View Plan Details

In this article, we will explain you more about how you can view your current Professional Invoicing account Plan Details.

What does Plan limitations means?

Plan Limitations means that either your plan has expired or you are trying to create documents / document like Invoice, Estimate, Purchase order, Credit Note or Clients, Products above the account quotas / plan usage limit. You can view account quotas / Usage limit in Plan Details.

Example: Suppose you are currently on Pro Plan in which you can create upto 100 clients. Assume that you created 100 clients. Now when you will try to create 1 more client (101) then you will get Plan Limitations message and you will get redirected to Plan & Pricing Page.

In such case there are two options through which you will be able to add client          1) You can upgrade your current plan. (Pro Rated. Remaining amount for the current plan will be refunded.)                                                                                                            2) Delete some clients and then add new one.

iOS, Android, and Mac

Coming Soon

Currently, you can view plan details only on android app there is no option for viewing your Plan Details on iOS and Mac. Soon we are going to add it.

  • Tap on to open the side menu.
  • Tap on icon.
  • Tap on Plan Details.
  • In Plan Details you can view the name of the plan, Date of Expire, individual count of Invoice, Estimate, Purchase Order, Credit Note, Clients, and Products.

Web

  • Click on icon on the top right corner.
  • Click on Plan Details.
  • In Plan Details you can view the name of the plan, Date of Expire, individual count of Invoice, Estimate, Purchase Order, Credit Note, Clients, and Products.

Plan Details Web

Have more queries? Contact us

Updated on May 2, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles