1. FAQs

FAQs

Do you store my credit card details?

In accordance with our privacy policy, your credit card details are NOT stored in our servers.The card details you enter while paying, are moved to the payment gateway/processor in order to process your payment.

Do subscription renewals take place automatically during each billing cycle?

No once your subscription plan is over, you need to manually do payment via your credit or debit card. There are no auto-renewals.

What should i do if i get a sync error?

The easiest way to fix it is by uninstalling and reinstalling the application. If the error still persists then contact us at support@professionalinvoicing.com.

Is there any referral bonus?

Yes there is a referral program. A subscribed user can take advantage of this program to get 25% discount on his plan amount. You can refer any number of users. When that user signs up and purchases a subscription then each of them i.e. the referrer and the new user will receive 25% discount/cashback on there annual subscription plan amount.

How do I add Late Fees?

There is separate feature/module for Late Fees which allows you different options such as Fixed, recurring late fee etc. More details can be found here.

What are your plans and what is the price of each?

Details of Pricing Plans can be found here.

Want a feature?

If you have an idea or a feature you’ll like to see in Professional Invoicing feel free to contact us at support@professionalinvoicing.com. We are always open to new features, suggestions & feedback.

Where is my data backed up?

You don’t have to worry about losing your data as it is backed up in the cloud seamlessly across all of your devices in Real-Time.

Can I Use Professional Invoicing application in offline Mode?

Yes you can use the application in offline mode on your iOS, Android and Mac Devices. When you get back online your offline created data will get synced online automatically but if you want the data to sync immediately then you can do it manually by navigating to Dashboard and tapping/clicking on .

What does Plan limitations means?

Plan Limitations means that either your plan has expired or you are trying to create documents / document like Invoice, Estimate, Purchase order, Credit Note or Clients, Products above the account quotas / plan usage limit. You can view account quotas / Usage limit in Plan Details.

Example: Suppose you are currently on Pro Plan in which you can create upto 100 clients. Assume that you created 100 clients. Now when you will try to create 1 more client (101) then you will get Plan Limitations message and you will get redirected to Plan & Pricing Page.

In such case there are options through which you will be able to add client                                          1) You can upgrade your current plan. (Pro Rated. Remaining amount for the current plan will be refunded.)                                                                                                                                                              2) Delete some clients and then add new one.